Nothing on my mind , nothing on my blog :P

Hi! So… This is my first time writing a blog or anything similar . Why am I writing one? Well, there’s no deep reason behind it. I made my account on WordPress to follow one of my friend’s blog. She’s a creative and an amazing person. I always admired her work so I wanted to follow her writing as well. I think you can tell a lot about a person this way. So! Coming back to my reason ! One day I suddenly got this email saying ‘This person is following your blog’ and then started the chain of thoughts :

” Hey! She’s following my blog .. That’s great! ”

…..

” But wait! There’s nothing on it !! It’s empty .. Like my mind right now :/

“….maybe I should write something since someone is following it .”

These were the seed thoughts. But then comes the bigger question, ‘What will I write??‘ . What can I write that’ll be different , that’s not been written before? There’s already a blog on everything. Will someone even read my blog?

After thinking for a few days I realised , it doesn’t have to be different or have a type . It can be everything ! Motivational, artistic, spiritual, political, or just simply sharing . I can just write whatever comes to my mind , general thoughts .. Not so general thoughts. And who will read it? General people and not so general people 😛

I realised that there was more to writing than pleasing the audience’s eyes. It can be a contribution, a relaxation , a place to express , a place to discuss not only for people but for myself as well. So hey! I hope you look forward to my further posts and also present your views about it. Both compliments and healthy criticisms are welcome ^_^

I hope I write things you can connect to and that we help each other grow 🙂

Until next time!

Bye Bye !

6 Comments Add yours

  1. adeshjhanwar says:

    Fingers crossed…..waiting eagerly for your next one….all the best. 🙂

    Like

  2. Serid says:

    Ah!…you just got a new reader.

    And…volia…check your Inbox. A new follower!

    All the best!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. avanijhanwar says:

      Thanks 😁 and welcome to my blog ✌

      Like

  3. Vinisha Shrimal says:

    There you go…!! Even nothing seems worth reading 🙂

    Like

    1. avanijhanwar says:

      Woah! Look who visited:D

      Like

Leave a Reply

