Paintings and Sketches

Hello! It’s been quite a while since I last uploaded anything on my blog. Well, I’ve been tied up with exams and a lot of other stuff. Since I haven’t been able to write anything new, today I’m going share another one of my interests here πŸ˜€ I like to do many things in my free time but this is one the most productive things I do πŸ˜›

Here are some of my favourite works that I’ve completed in the last year:

IMG_20150401_175649_edit

IMG_20151007_111208

IMG_20151001_093938
[It’s Robert Downey Jr., in case it’s not recognizable :P]
Medium: Rotring Pen.

Screenshot_2015-11-16-19-20-57-875

Medium:Β Poster Colours

IMG-20150818-202001

Medium:Β Water Colours

Feel free to share your opinions/compliments/comments on my work! Hope you liked it πŸ˜€

Until next time πŸ™‚

8 Comments Add yours

  1. adeshjhanwar says:

    Keep up the good work….:)πŸ‘

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Serid says:

    Liked the first one a lot! At first it seemed totally abstract. I tried to make sense with my very limited understanding of art. πŸ™‚

    And about the last one, don’t you think that the girl is too muscular? πŸ˜‰

    P.S. I didn’t recognize Robert Downey Jr. πŸ˜€

    Like

    1. avanijhanwar says:

      Thankyou πŸ˜€
      And yes, the proportions are a bit off in the last one πŸ˜›

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Amazing work! πŸ˜€
    The first one is my favourite!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Wonderful work. Keep it up Avani.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. avanijhanwar says:

      Thank you very much πŸ™‚

      Like

  5. Its lovely :* Do share more πŸ˜‰

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

